Tijuana Airport CBX Terminal, United States of America
Terminal rental counter and pick-up
2745 OTAY PACIFIC DRIVE, CBX CROSS BORDER XPRESS, SAN DIEGO, CA, US, 92154
|Sun||Open 24 hours|
|Mon||Open 24 hours|
|Tue||Open 24 hours|
|Wed||Open 24 hours|
|Thu||Open 24 hours|
|Fri||Open 24 hours|
|Sat||Open 24 hours|
Extras and Additional Charges:-
ADDITIONAL DRIVERS: is from $8/10 per day excluding VAT. There is no charge for additional driver in the state of California and for the renters spouse, same-sex spouse, or domestic partner or for the companion driver of a renter with a disability who cannot operate the vehicle.
CHILD SEAT: California state laws require children eight years of age or younger, less than 80 pounds in weight, to be in a child restraint device. In Arizona, children five years of age or younger must be in a child restraint device. Driver with children must refer to the current state and city law regarding child passenger safety laws. Child Seats rentals are $7.99 per day, $39.95 per week and $99.95 per month.
GPS: The cost of GPS is $11.99 per day.
TRAVEL TAB: The cost of s Travel Tab is $21.99 per day.
EARLY LATE RETURN: Your confirmed rental rate applies only to the exact reservation period specified. Returning the vehicle early or keeping the vehicle past the confirmed return date subjects you to a higher daily and/or weekly charge as follow:
Early Return: The rate will increase by $15.00 USD per day not to exceed the estimated total at the time of rental.
Later Return - The rate will increase by $20.00 USD per day each day the vehicle is kept beyond the return date at the time of rental.
Please note: The price of optional extras (including equipment, fuel and insurance) are subject to change without notice and local taxes may apply. Optional extras (equipment) are subject to availability and payable at the counter.
26 to 99 Years
Young Drivers Age: 21 to 25 Years Charge 19.99 USD per Day (Excludes Tax)
Customers who fall outside the age limitations will not be able to rent a car unless there is a young or senior driver fee specified in this section. Please note that, if applicable, this fee will be included in the rental price and will be payable on arrival at the rental desk in the local currency.
The vehicles cannot be driven outside the United States. However, you may cross between the states of California, Nevada and Arizona only. Please ask for more information at the rental counter